NOTE: DesignerLogic has just been upgraded to optimize speed. Video Tutorials and Help Articles may not show the same 'look and feel' but the functionality is essentially the same. We are working on updating all of our Help articles and they will reflect the new app's look and feel soon. 


You can add and remove Users in Account/Users.




Check or UnCheck whether the user will have login privileges. NOTE: the # of Subscribers cannot be greater than your Subscription Plan allows. Your Subscription is located in Accounts/Manage Account. 


NOTE: When a Staff person leaves your company it’s better to mark them InActive rather than delete them. This is because you will want to retain records of their work on various projects.